Mayor & City Council

Mayor
James Graven
P: 440-235-5550
F: 440-235-8900
jgraven@olmstedfalls.org


Council President
Councilman Paul Stibich 
8707 Forest View Drive
 
440-235-5550 | pstibich@olmstedfalls.org

Council Pro-Tempore
Councilman Jim Haviland
8435 Forest View Drive
440-235-5550   | jhaviland@olmstedfalls.org

Council At Large
 
Councilwoman Lori Jones
24225 Briarpatch
440-235-5550 | ljones@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 1
Councilman Edward (Ed) Gorski
8409 Brentwood Drive
440-221-3629 | egorski@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 2
Councilwoman Denise Nicolay 
24379 Wilderness Trail
440-235-5550 | dnicolay@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 3
Councilman Terry  Duncan 
26105 Hickory Lane
440-235-5990 | tduncan@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 4
Councilman Lee Fenrich
 440-235-5550 | lfenrich@olmstedfalls.org